Contact the AAMC

Association of American Medical Colleges
655 K Street NW, Suite 100
Washington, DC, 20001-2399

Phone: 202-828-0400
Office Hours: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. (ET), Monday-Friday


Contact AAMC Services

EmailWebsite
AAMC Account HelpAccount Help HomeAccount Help Home
AAMC Central Procurement Office (CPO)procurement@aamc.orgStandard Purchase Order Terms and Conditions
AAMC StoreContact the AAMC StoreAAMC Store Help
AMCAS® (American Medical College Application Service®)amcas@aamc.org
202-828-0600
Mon.-Fri., 9 a.m.-7 p.m. ET
Closed Wednesdays from 3-5 p.m.
AMCAS Home
Applying to work at AAMCrecruitment@aamc.orgSearch for Jobs at AAMC
Aspiring Docsaspiringdocs@aamc.orgAspiring Docs Home
Careers in Medicine®careersinmedicine@aamc.orgCareers in Medicine
ERAS® (Electronic Residency Application Service)Contact ERAS Help Desk
Medical Schools: 202-862-6249
Programs: 202-828-0413
Applicants: 202-862-6264
LoRP: 202-862-6298
ERAS Home
Fee Assistance Programfap@aamc.org
202-828-0600
Mon.-Fri., 9 a.m.-7 p.m. ET
Closed Wednesdays from 3-5 p.m. ET
FAP Home
FindAResident®findaresident@aamc.orgFindAResident Home
Financial Information, Resources, Services, and Tools (FIRST)first@aamc.orgFIRST
Global Health Learning Opportunities (GHLO®)ghlo@aamc.orgGHLO Home
GME Track®gmetrack@aamc.orgGME Track Home
MCAT® (Medical College Admission Test®)mcat@aamc.org
202-828-0600
Mon.-Fri., 9 a.m.-7 p.m. ET
Closed Wednesdays from 3-5 p.m. ET
MCAT Home
MedEdPORTAL®mededportal@aamc.orgMedEdPORTAL Home External Link
Meetings Registrationmeetsreg@aamc.orgMeetings Home
Member Servicesmemberservice@aamc.orgAAMC Membership
Medical School Admission Requirementsmsar@aamc.orgMSAR Contacts
SHPEP (Summer Health Professions Education Program)shpep@aamc.org
1-866-587-6337 (toll-free)
SHPEP
StandPoint Surveysstandpointsurveys@aamc.orgStandPoint Surveys Home
Student Records System (SRS)enserv@aamc.org
202-862-6081
SRS Home
VSAS® (Visiting Student Application Service)vsas@aamc.org
202-478-9878
VSAS Home
www.aamc.orgwebmaster@aamc.org

Contact AAMC Ethics Hotline

You may report financial or ethical concerns regarding the AAMC, its employees, officers, or directors. Reports may be made online at aamc.ethicspoint.com or by phone at 1-855-729-0137, and can be made anonymously. The AAMC has a policy of non-retaliation against individuals who make reports.

This hotline is not for reporting ethical concerns regarding AAMC member institutions.